Bob Keller – Founder

CLUB VIDEO

CHIP TOURNAMENT RESULTS

1/18/20. 1st: Bruce Schulenberg      2nd: Patrick Martin      3rd: John Scalissi

10:00 AM Saturday 2/15/20     1st: Nam Cho     2nd: Steve Abrams     3rd: Dale Saunders

2:00 PM Saturday 2/15/20     1st: Dale Saunders     2nd: John Scalissi     3rd: Bruce Schulenberg

10:00 AM Saturday 7/18/20. 1st: Nam Cho, 2nd: Patrick Martin, 3rd: Chris Mayhew 

2:00 PM Saturday. 7/18/20. 1st: Chris Mayhew, 2nd: Gary Eake, 3rd: Nam Cho

12:00 Noon Sunday. 7/19/20. 1st: Nam Cho, 2nd: Don Kuck, 3rd: Patrick Martin

3:00 PM Sunday. 7/19/20. 1st: Craig Powers, 2nd: Patrick Martin, 3rd: Bernie Kapinos 

11:00 AM Saturday 8/15/20. 1st: Don Kuck, 2nd: Gary Eake, 3rd: Bob Keller

2:00 PM Saturday 8/15/20. 1st: Nam Cho, 2nd: Gary Eake, 3rd: Bruce Schulenberg

11:00 AM Sunday 8/16/20. 1st: Craig Powers, 2nd: Nam Cho, 3rd: Don Kuck

2:00 PM Sunday 8/16/20. 1st: Craig Powers, 2nd: Nam Cho, 3rd: Don Kuck

11:00 AM Saturday 9/19/20. 1st: Pat Martin, 2nd: James Richards, 3rd: John Scalissi

2:00 PM Saturday 9/19/20. 1st: Nam Cho, 2nd: Don Kuck, 3rd: John Scalissi

11:00 AM Sunday 9/20/20. 1st: Chris Mayhew, 2nd: Don Kuck, 3rd: Nam Cho

2:00 PM Sunday 9/20/20. 1st: Nam Cho, 2nd: Bruce Venske, 3rd: Bruce Schulenberg, 4th:Bernie Kapinos

10:30 AM Saturday 9/17/20. 1st: Don Kuck, 2nd: Bruce Schulenberg, 3rd: Chris Mayhew

2:00 PM Saturday 9/17/20. 1st: Bruce Schulenberg, 2nd: Don Kuck, 3rd: Nam Cho, 4th: Bernie Kapinos.

10:30 AM Sun. 9/18/20. 1st: Don Kuck, 2nd: Chris Mayhew, 3rd: Patrick Martin, 4th: Nam Cho, 5th: Bruce Venzke, 6th: Bob Keller

10:30 AM Saturday 3/27/21. 1st: Chris Mayhew, 2nd: Don Kuck, 3rd: Nam Cho, 4th: John Scalissi 5th: Bruce Schulenberg

2:00 PM Saturday 3/27/21. 1st Nam Cho, 2nd: Craig Powers, 3rd: Bruce Venzke

10:30 AM Sunday 3/28/21. 1st: Nam Cho, 2nd: Chris Mayhew, 3rd: Don Kuck

10:30 AM Saturday 4/17/21. 1st: Nam Cho.  2nd:Rob Hovick.. 3rd: Patrick Martin.

2:00 PM Saturday 4/17/21.  1st: Don Kuck.  2nd: Nam Cho.  3rd: Rob Hovick

10:30 AM Sunday 4/18/21.  1st: Nam Cho.  2nd: Bruce Schulenberg.  3rd: Chris Mayhew

2:00 PM Sunday 4/18/21.  1st: Don Kuck.  2nd: Patrick Martin.  3rd: Bruce Schulenberg.

10:30 AM Saturday 5-16-21:  1st: Bob Keller.  2nd: Marc Germain.  3rd: Bruce Venzke

2:00 PM Saturday 5-16-21  1st: Nam Cho.  2nd: Pat Martin.  3rd: Craig Powers.  4th: Don Kuck.

10:30 AM Sunday 5-17-21: 1st: Nam Cho.  2nd: Chris Mayhew  3rd: Don Kuck.

2:00 PM Sunday 5-17-21:  1st: Nam Cho.  2nd: Craig Powers.  3rd: Bruce Schulenberg.

10:30 AM Saturday 6-12-21: 1st: Craig Powers.  2nd: Nam Cho.  3rd: Don Kuck.

2:00 PM Saturday 6-12-21: 1st: Nam Cho.  2nd: Craig Powers.  3rd: Don Kuck.

10:30 AM Sunday 6-13-21: 1st: Bruce Schulenberg.  2nd: Don Kuck.  3rd: Nam Cho.

2:00 PM Sunday 6-13-21: 1st: Craig Powers.  2nd: Nam Cho.  3rd: Don Kuck.

10:30 AM Saturday 7-17-21: 1st: Don Kuck; 2nd: Nam Cho; 3rd:Chris Mayhew.

10:30 AM Sunday 7-18-21: 1st: Frank Van den Bosch; 2nd: Nam Cho; 3rd: Craig Powers.

2:00 PM Sunday 7-18-21: Tie-1st: Craig Powers and Nam Cho; 3rd: Don Kuck

10:30 AM Saturday 8-14-21: 1st. Chris Mayhew.  2nd: Don Kuck.  3rd: Nam Cho.  4th: Frank Van den Bosch.

2:00 PM Saturday 8-14-21: 1st: Nam Cho.  2nd: Matt Daiber.  3rd: Don Kuck.

10:30 AM Sunday 8-15-21: 1st: Nam Cho.  2nd: Chris Mayhew.  3rd: Don Kuck.

10:00 AM Sunday 11-14-21:.  1st:Craig Powers   2nd: Chris Mayhew  3rd: Frank Van den Bosch

2:00 PM 11-14-21:  1st: Frank Van den Bosch   2nd: Don Kuck   3rd: Nam Cho

10:00 AM Saturday 3-19-22:  1st:Don Kuck.  2nd: Nam Cho.

2:00 PM Saturday 3-19-22:  1st: Nam Cho.  2nd: Frank Van den Bosch

10:00 AM Sunday, 3-20-22: 1st: Chris Mayhew  2nd: Don Kuck   3rd: John Scalissi   4th: Gary Eake

2:00 PM Sunday, 3-30-22:  1st: Gary Eake.  2nd: John Scalissi.  3rd: Bob Keller.

10:00 AM Saturday 9-10-22: 1st: Don Kuck   2nd: Nam Cho   3rd: James Richards   4th: Patrick Martin

2:00 PM Saturday 9-10-22:   1st: Don Kuck   2nd: Nam Cho   3rd:Patrick Martin   4th: Gary Eake

bvenzke@madison3-cushionbilliardsclub.com

    Download Application Fo

Click here to view our Mission Statement

Bruce Venzke - Club Director